Norway

Dealers Norway

Oslo

Input interior
Gjerdrums vei 8
0484 Oslo
T. +47 21 02 35 00
M. oslo@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Kontorrama AS
Brynsengfaret 6
0667  Oslo
T. +47 23 37 47 00
M. firmapost@kontorrama.no
W. kontorrama.no


Rest of Norway

Bergen
Input interior
Sandviksbodene 1F
5035 Bergen
T. +47 55 54 94 00
M. bergen@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Drammen
Input interior
Torgeir Vraas Plass 4
3044 Drammen
T. +47 32 25 43 43
M. drammen@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Hamar
Input interior
Vangsveien 121
2318 Hamar
T. +47 62 52 70 62
M. hamar@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Haugesund
Input interior
Stölsmyr 22
5542 Karmsund
T. +47 52 70 10 80
M. haugesund@inputinerior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Kristiansand
Input interior
Barstölveien 50A, Sörlandstunet
4636 Kristiansand
T. +47 38 12 09 00
M. kristiansand@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Stavanger
Input interior
Svanholmen 2
4033 Stavanger
T. +47 51 81 90 00
M. stavanger@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.no

Trondheim
Input interior
Ingvald Ystgaards veg 1
7047 Trondheim
T. +47 73 98 41 00
M. trondheim@inputinterior.se
W. inputinterior.se

Tönsberg
Input interior
Traelebagveien 11
3112 Tönsberg
T. +47 33 16 38 80
M. tonsberg@inputinterior.no
W. inputinterior.se

Ålesund
Input interior
Kjöpmannsgata 3
6005 Ålesund
T. +47 70 16 18 50
M. alesund@inputinterior.se
W. inputinterior.se

Retailers Norway

A. Huseby & Co AS
Møllergata 6
0179 Oslo
T. +47 22 00 82 40
M. info@huseby.no
W. ahuseby.no