Contact

Sales

Southern Sweden

Eva Erlandsson, T. +46 42 450 25 12
C. +46 736 222 920
M. eva@daviddesign.se

Sweden + Export + Press

Håkan Nilsson, T. +46 42 450 25 10
C. +46 707 20 29 49
M. hakan@daviddesign.se

Support Sweden + Export


Anna Croona, T. +46 42 450 25 18
C. +46 704 580 290
M. anna@daviddesign.se


Production and development

Product manager, Development and production

Ingmar Andersson, T. +46 42 450 25 11
C. +46 708 99 05 27
M. ingmar@daviddesign.se

Production and delivery

Lena Barkensjö, T.+46 42 450 25 17
C. +46 704 29 99 97
M. lena@daviddesign.se

Design manager

Lars Hofsjö, T. +46 42 450 25 16
C. +46 704 43 78 43
M. lars@daviddesign.se


Financial manager


Ulf Olsson, T. +46 709 52 58 55
C. +46709 52 58 55
M. ulf@daviddesign.se

 

Office and showroom
David design AB
Kajpromenaden 24
SE-252 67 Helsingborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)42-29 29 49
Mail info@daviddesign.se

Showroom, Stockholm
David design AB
Rosenlundsgatan 38F
SE-118 53 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)42 450 25 16
Mail info@daviddesign.se

Showroom, Copenhagen
David design AB
DESIGN WERCK, Krudtløbsvej 12
1439 København K
Denmark
Tel. +45 26810410
Mail per@daviddesign.dk

Production, R&D and Showroom
David design AB
Östa Allégatan 27
SE-568 32 Skillingaryd
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)42 450 25 11
Mail ingmar@daviddesign.se