Contact

Sales Southern Sweden

Eva Erlandsson, T. +46 42 450 25 12, C. +46 736 222 920, M. eva@daviddesign.se

Sales Sweden + Export
Håkan Nilsson, T. +46 42 450 25 10, C. +46 707 20 29 49, M. hakan@daviddesign.se

Sales support Sweden + Export
Anna Croona, T. +46 42 450 25 18, C. +46 704 580 290, M. anna@daviddesign.se

Product manager + production
Fredrik Grunditz, T. +46 450 25 11, C. +46 736 79 73 12, M. fredrik@daviddesign.se

Production and delivery
Lena Barkensjö, T.+46 450 25 17, C. +46 704 29 99 97, M. lena@daviddesign.se

Design manager
Lars Hofsjö, T. +46 450 25 16, C. +46 704 43 78 43, M. lars@daviddesign.se

Financial manager
Ulf Olsson, T. +46 709 52 58 55, C. +46709 52 58 55, M. ulf@daviddesign.se

Press
Håkan Nilsson, T. +46 42 450 25 10, C. +46 707 20 29 49, M. hakan@daviddesign.se

Office and showroom
David design AB
Kajpromenaden 24
SE-252 67 Helsingborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)42-29 29 49
Mail info@daviddesign.se

Showroom, Stockholm
David design AB
Rosenlundsgatan 38F
SE-118 53 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)42 450 25 16
Mail info@daviddesign.se

Production, R&D and Showroom
David design AB
Artillerigatan 29
SE-568 30 Skillingaryd
Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)42 450 25 11
Mail fredrik@daviddesign.se